feedback, star rating, user rating-2800867.jpg

We're Happy To Receive Your Feedback

Amazing tour and vibe!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 19, 2024

Our tour guide was Muhammad Dawod and we loved the tour! Everything was super interesting, we also laughed a lot and of course learned a lot! Totally recommend him ! He helped us with ANYTHING and also took great pictures of us!

Georgia S

Exploring Egypt's Wonders. Honoring Dawood's Exceptional Guidance

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2024

An unforgettable journey through Egypt made possible by our exceptional guide, Dawood!

He organized our 3 days in Luxor and Aswan and guided us through Giza and Cairo. Every moment was expertly crafted to perfection. Dawood’s knowledge, passion, and attention to detail ensured an enriching experience for both me and my daughter. Thank you, Dawood, for sharing your expertise and making our trip truly unforgettable!

Sherly Clara

Exceptional Guide!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2024

I cannot recommend Dawood highly enough to anyone planning a trip to Egypt. His dedication, warmth, and genuine love for his country shone through in every interaction, making him not just a guide, but a trusted friend and companion on our journey.

Thank you, Dawood, for an unforgettable adventure that exceeded all expectations.

I look forward to returning to Egypt someday, and when I do, I will most certainly be reaching out to Dawood again!

Danielle Valdes

Memorable trip in Egypt with Dawood

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2024

I had the pleasure of experiencing Cairo and Giza with Dawood and I couldn’t have asked for a better tour guide. Dawood’s deep knowledge of the history, culture, and landmarks of both cities truly enhanced my visit.

What truly set Dawood apart was his personalized approach to guiding. He took the time to understand my interests and tailored the itinerary accordingly, ensuring that every moment of the tour was engaging and memorable. His attention to detail and willingness to accommodate my preferences made the experience truly unforgettable.

I am grateful to have had the opportunity to explore Egypt under his guidance.

Thank you, Dawood, for a truly memorable journey.

Dimitri Frazao

Exceptional Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2024

Our experience with Dawood was nothing short of phenomenal. From the moment we met him, his warmth and passion for Egyptian history and culture shone through. Dawood’s deep knowledge of the sites in Cairo and Giza made every moment of our tour unforgettable. His ability to bring history to life with captivating stories and insights left us in awe at every turn. Not only was he incredibly informative, but Dawood also went above and beyond to ensure our comfort and safety throughout the trip and he took AWSOME pics for us. His friendly demeanor and genuine care for his guests truly made our visit to Egypt extraordinary. We cannot recommend Dawood highly enough – he’s not just a tour guide, but a true ambassador for the beauty and wonder of Egypt.

Obrigado, Dawood!”

Fernanda & Alex

Fernanda Alex

An Unforgettable Journey with My Egyptian Guide: A Tale of Adventure and Friendship!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2023

From the moment I set foot in Egypt, I knew I was in for an extraordinary experience. Little did I know that my journey would be elevated to new heights by the presence of an exceptional tour guide – the one and only, Mohamed Dawod. As a female solo traveler, it was crucial for me to find someone who could show me the wonders of Egypt while making me feel safe and taken care of. Dawod surpassed all expectations, becoming not just a guide but a true friend who left an indelible mark on my heart.

His amazing character radiated warmth and kindness from the very first meeting. His genuine concern for my well-being and his unwavering dedication to ensuring my safety throughout the trip were truly remarkable. Every step of the way, he went above and beyond to make sure I felt secure and protected in a foreign land. Whether it was navigating bustling Cairo or exploring the enchanting cities of Luxor and Aswan, his presence provided me with an unwavering sense of comfort.

But it wasn’t just his attentiveness that made him stand out; his depth of knowledge was awe-inspiring. His passion for Egypt’s rich history, culture, and traditions shone through in every story he shared. From the majestic pyramids to the intricate temples, Dawod brought the ancient world to life with his captivating narratives and remarkable insights. His attention to detail and willingness to answer my every question made me feel like an honored guest rather than just another tourist.

What truly sets Dawod apart is his genuine love for his country. His enthusiasm was infectious, and it awakened in me a profound appreciation for Egypt’s beauty and heritage. Whether we were exploring bustling marketplaces or strolling at mosques, Dawod’s love for Egypt was palpable. His pride in showcasing the country’s hidden gems and his dedication to highlighting its true essence made every moment of the journey unforgettable.

Charismatic doesn’t even begin to describe Dawod. His magnetic personality drew people in, effortlessly forging connections and fostering a sense of camaraderie. Dawod’s infectious laughter, genuine smile, and lighthearted spirit turned every interaction into a delightful memory.

Now, as I reflect on my incredible journey, I realize that Dawod is more than just a tour guide; he is a lifelong friend. His genuine care and attentiveness created a bond that transcends borders and cultures. The memories we shared, the laughter we exchanged, and the adventures we embarked upon will forever hold a special place in my heart. When he visits my homeland Hong Kong, I cannot wait to reciprocate his warmth and hospitality, as he so generously extended to me during my time in Egypt.

In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Dawod as a tour guide to anyone seeking an exceptional and unforgettable journey through Egypt. With his amazing character, unwavering dedication to safety, vast knowledge, passion for his country, and magnetic charisma, he will undoubtedly make your trip an experience like no other. Prepare to be captivated, enchanted, and, most importantly, to forge a lifelong friendship with this extraordinary guide.

Esther Hui
Verified

Amazing tour guide excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2023

Dawood is the best guide in Cairo. He will plan an action packed adventure and cart you around to all the places you want to see. He will tailor the experience to your wishes and ensure you have a great time and epic pictures. He is fun and funny! You will love Egypt and Dawood.

Cain
Verified

5-stars service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2023

My daughter and I recently took a short trip to Cairo and Giza. We spent two days with Dawood which was enough to see all the major sights as well as ride a camel and visit the Islamic part of Cairo. Dawood made our time in Egypt memorable sharing his vast knowledge of the history and culture. Came away with a new friend.

We had so much fun and we also have many photos to remember this special day!

Ellie Rodriguez
Verified

Amazing 2days with Dawood

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2023

The best guide I ever had! Dawood is Professional, and full of energy he gives you all you need to know about Egyptian history and culture. Takes AWESOME pics. My partner and I felt that Dawood is a friend, not a guide. thank you for your time and that great experience.

Lisa Frank
Verified

Excellent Cairo full-day tour

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2023

Dawood gave me a fantastic tour around the pyramids and Islamic Cairo. Highly recommend for anyone who is visiting.

Sebastian
Verified

Strongly recommend the Pyramids tour with Dawood!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2023

Mohammed Dawood was an excellent tour guide. He is well-read and knows much about Ancient Egypt and specifically the Sphinx and Pyramids. He explains in a fun way, but we learned a lot from him. The route he took was very good, and we started early, missing the big crowds. I would strongly recommend a Pyramids tour him!

Paul Vaandrager
Verified

Pyramids of Giza

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2023

I had the good fortune of having Mohamed Dawoud as my tour guide last week in Giza to show me the Pyramids and Sphinx. He was a pleasure to spend time with and was very professional and well informed. He clearly loves what he does and sharing his vast knowledge with visitors and he speaks clearly and easily about ancient Egyptian history and culture. He made the visit very interesting and enjoyable. Highly recommended as a guide and he’s a very nice person as well.

Barry Richman
Verified

A unforgettable next level experience.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2023

I asked Mohamed Dawod to draw up an itinerary for my trip to Alexandria, Cairo, Luxor and Aswan, Dawoods knowledge and understanding of the history of Egyptwas second to none.

Nothing was to much, he took time to explain things, their was never any rush.

The photos that Dawod has taken, will insure that the memories last a lifetime.

Dawod is no longer just a tour guide, but a friend for life!

I look forward to my next visit to Egypt

Mohamed Dawod was simply the best!

David Miller
Verified

Just can't thank enough!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2023

One of my best trips. All the journey was awesome!!! No better tour guide than Dawood who knew what we looked for and gave it with sensitivity, passion and professionalism.

The tours and services worth every penny and check off the bucket list if you are fortunate enough to be in Egypt. We had a great time and photos that will last a life time.

Thanks, Mo

Lynda & Patrick

Lynda & Patrick
Verified

Very nice and friendly tour guide!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2023

Recommending the national museum of civilization tour!

Piotr
Verified

Totally worth the hype!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2023

The pyramids are a MUST see!!! Mohamed Dawood was our tour guide for the pyramids and he was kind and knowledgeable. We had an hour camel ride (which was included in the package) We absolutely liked it. Mohamed has deep knowledge of the history of ancient Egypt and he knows many details and facts. We had lunch after we finished the tour and it was delicious. Mohamed was good company and we felt that he was a friend not a guide. My husband and I highly recommend him as a guide and will encourage any of our friends and family traveling to Cairo to use Mohamed.

Laura & Larry
Verified

8 days private tour of Egypt

Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2023

Dawood arranged an excellent 8 days private tour in Cairo, Abu Simbel, Aswan, and Luxor for us. Dawood, was very knowledgeable about all the history of Egypt, the temples, the tombs and made sure we saw the best parts of each. He did a great job with organizing the details of each site and was very accommodating of our requests. If you are visiting Egypt, we would certainly recommend Dawood. He has a professional team in Luxor and Aswan. Our driver in Cairo was Ahmed and he was so generous guy bought some snacks and drinks for us.

Afzal Akbar
Verified

Great experience and guide

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2023

Mohammad Dawood was an amazing guide. I traveled to Egypt with my family and we enjoyed the pyramids even more thanks to him. He explained us the history in a very easy and amusing way and told us stories and curiosities.

He also took the time to take some pictures for us. We recommend him as a guide 100% and would totally repeat!

Clara Roset
Verified

Great way to spend the day in Cairo

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2023

The driver picked us up from Cairo airport and we met Dawood the following day.

We had a full day layover in Cairo (Giza Pyramids, National Museum, Citadel & Bazaar)

We had a great time with Dawood. He was very knowledgeable and flexible. He kept reminding us that we will do what we wanted to do, instead of a fixed tour. He has great knowledge about the ancient history of Egypt and helped us while buying souvenirs in Bazaar.

Dawood is your only choice if Egypt is on your bucket list. I highly recommend him. Awesome guide, amazing pictures and pretty much fun.

Thanks Dawood for taking care of us!

Sahil Marquise
Verified

Mohammad Dawood is an amazing tour guide

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2023

Mohammad Dawood is an amazing tour guide, he planned our itinerary for Cairo, Aswan, Luxor and Alexandria and we loved every bit of it… if you plan to visit Egypt go with no other tour guide but Mohammad, highly recommended…

Faisal
Verified